Live Oak Art Center


2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Roger Wade, President
Donna Bubak, Vice President
Diane Callen, Secretary
Marilyn Wade, Treasurer

Bonnie Roberts
Amanda Danning
Jennifer Austin
Eileen Rau

Executive Director
Shawn Roberts

2015 - 2016 Donors

Live Oak Art Center is thankful for the many wonderful supporters who enable us to reach new audiences and life-long learners through our exhibitions, outreach programs, educational initiatives, and publications. 

Thank You.

LOAC Benefactors

Roger & Marilyn Wade
Rick & Eileen Rau
Laura Ann Rau
Tom Vining & Dent Beall
Lucy Wray Todd

LOAC Art Sponsors

Barbara Peterman
Dallas Hill
Mary Bell Rogers & Randy Rather
James & Barbara Weishuhn

LOAC Patrons

Joe & Tracey Wegenhoft
Matt and Nicole Schobel
Ernest & Elrose Baumgart
Susan Glithero
Robb & Lori An Gobert
Dr. Tom Hancher
Robert & Kathleen Henneke
Curtiss & Marian Schonenberg
Hank & Anne Parkhill
Bob & Mary Anne Pickens
John & Lyn Musgrove
Jerry Seagle
Alice Strunk
John & Holly Waligura
Susan Whitfield
Aline & Andrew Nunmaker